August 2020. We are excited to announce our new board members. Please be patient while we are updating this page. Thank you!


Executive Director and Board of Directors

Pamela Mace, RN  (Bio)
Executive Director
FMD patient
pam.mace@fmdsa.org

Dr. Bradley Daar (Bio)
President
brad.daar@fmdsa.org

 

  Carol Rogers, RN (Bio)
  Vice President
   carol.rogers@fmdsa.org

 

 

 

Lisa Foster, RN

lisa.foster@fmdsa.org

   

   Virginia Edleman

    Secretary

    ginny.edleman@fmdsa.org

 

 

   Molly Clark

Director-at-Large

molly.clark@fmdsa.org

 

Sally Albrigo, B.S.N, RN, CCM

   Director-at-Large

   sally.albrigo@fmdsa.org

 

 

   Rochelle DesRochers, B.A., B.Ed, M.Ed

    Director-at-Large

    rochelle.desrochers@fmdsa.org

 

 

    Christi Eberhardt

    Director-at-Large

    christi.eberhardt@fmdsa.org

 

 

    Claudia Kime

    Director-at-Large

    claudia.kime@fmdsa.org

 

 

    Dawn Marisch

    Director-at-Large

    dawn.marisch@fmdsa.org

 

    Rosie Miklavcic, RN

    Director-at-Large

    rosie.miklavcic@fmdsa.org

 

 

---