Executive Director and Board of Directors

Pamela Mace, RN  (Bio)
Executive Director
FMD patient
pam.mace@fmdsa.org

 

 

 

Dr. Bradley Daar (Bio)
President
brad.daar@fmdsa.org

Maureen Womack, RN (Bio)
Secretary
FMD patient 
maureen.womack@fmdsa.org

Cindy Basque

Treasurer

cindy.basque@fmdsa.org

  Carol Rogers, RN (Bio)
  Director-At-Large
   carol.rogers@fmdsa.org

Molly Clark

Director-At-Large

molly.clark@fmdsa.org

Christi Nelson

Director-At-Large

christi.nelson@fmdsa.org

Lisa Foster, RN

Director-At-Large

lisa.foster@fmdsa.org

Carol Rogers (Bio)

Director-At-Large

carol.rogers@fmdsa.org